مرحباً

الحياري آرت، فنّان رقميّ مستقلّ ورسّام قصص أطفال مقيم في الخبر بالمملكة العربية السعودية

إسمي "محمّد الطيّب" الحياري، فنّان رقميّ مستقلّ مقيم في مدينة الخُبر بالمملكة العربيّة السّعوديّة، أحبّ رسم القصص والشّخصيّات بأسلوب احترافيّ مبنيّ على معرفة عمليّة ونظريّة موسّعة في فنّ صناعة الصّورة للتّواصل مع النّاس حول العالم.

عندما لا أكون في مرسَمي، قد تصادفني أرسم في مقهىً، أو أبحث عن الإلهام في حديقة، أو أمارس رياضة المشي على الكورنيش، أو أسكتشفُ جديدَ مركز إثراء مع زوجتي بيان وأولادنا الثّلاثة الرّائعين: تميم (12 عاماً) واليمان (10) ومارية (5).

هذه المساحة هي نافذة على عالمي الإبداعيّ؛ إذ تحتوي أعمالي، وخدمات الرّسم الرّقميّ الّتي أقدّمها، ومصادرَ ودروساً في تعليم الرّسم، ومدونة أشارك فيها كلّ جديد في الرّسم والكتابة والتّصوير.

كفنّان رقميّ مختصّ، لديّ خبرة في التّطوير البصريّ (VisDev)، رسم الكرتون والكاريكاتور، والتّلوين الرّقميّ، وتصميم الأغلفة، وتصميم الشّخصيّات، والفنّ المفاهيميّ (concept art)، ورسومات كتب الأطفال والقصص المصوّرة، ورسم المناظر (landscapes & environments)، وذلك في مجالات النّشر والتّسويق والمشاريع البصريّة للشّركات والإنتاج المرئيّ. كما أقدّم ورش العمل الخاصّة والمفتوحة في مواضيع الفنّ الرّقمي ومهاراته المختلفة.

قائمة عملائي تشمل: أرامكو، ومعهد مسك للفنون، وSlumberkins، وطيران الإمارات، ومؤسّسة الفطيم التّعليمية، وOgilvy، وMcCANN، وDesign Defender، وغيرهم.​

بابتسامة حاضرة، وحرص وإتقان دائمين، وإقبال مستمرّ على التّعلّم وتعليم الآخرين، أزعمُ أنّني عنصر محرّك لأيّ فريق. إن كنتَ ترغب في العمل معي على مشروعك الإبداعيّ، يسعدني تواصلك.

HELLO, WORLD!

Alhyari Art, Freelance Digital Artist and Illustrator based in Khobar, Saudi Arabia

My name is Muhammad at-Tayieb al-Hyari, and I am a freelance digital artist, cartoonist and illustrator based in Khobar, Saudi Arabia. As a visual storyteller, I love creating narrative art that connects with people around the globe.

When I'm not at my studio, I can usually be found sketching at a café table, seeking inspiration in a park, walking along the corniche, or exploring new things at Ithra with my wife Bayan and our lovely children: Tameem (12), al-Yaman (10) and Maria (5).

This website is the window into my creative world, featuring my portfolio, freelance digital art and illustration services, art resources & tutorials, and an art blog.

My experience as a professional artist includes visual development (VisDev), cartooning, caricaturing, digital portrait painting, book cover design, character design, concept art, children's book illustration, storyboarding, and landscape painting, in the fields of publishing, marketing, enterprise projects, and screen production. I also deliver digital art workshops and boot camps, and I paint live at events.

My clients include: Aramco, Misk Art Institute, Slumberkins, Emirates, Al-Futtaim Education Foundation, McCANN, Ogilvy, IDC, Infor, Design Defender, and others, in addition to companies and individuals working in marketing, publishing, and film & TV.

I am a cheerful person who is eager to learn new things, as well as to share my knowledge with others. Would love to work with you on a project if you think we will be a good match. Interested in collaborating on creative endeavors?